Board Members and Staff

President:   Caroline Jung MSOM, L.Ac  Dipl. Ac. 

Vice-President:  Lamya Kamel, MSTOM, L.Ac.

Secretary: Kate Phillippi, L.Ac, Dipl. OM, MSTOM

President Emeritus:  Tom Hurrle, L.Ac. Dipl. Ac & CH 

Members at Large:

David W. Miller, M.D., FAAP, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

Daryll Daly, L.Ac.

Lindy Camardella, MSTOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

Patricia Piant, MSTOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM 

Administrative Assistant: Hayley Miller  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.